RUB » CERES » BuddhistRoad » People

Team

Further Collaborators

Prof. Dr. Christoph Anderl 

christoph.anderl@ugent.be

University of Ghent

Prof. Dr. Timothy Barrett

tb2@soas.ac.uk

SOAS University of London

Dr. Cathy Cantwell

catherine.cantwell@rub.de

Oxford University & CERES

Dr. Licia Di Giacinto

licia.digiacinto@rub.de

CERES

Dr. Dylan Esler

dylan.elser@rub.de

CERES

Prof. Dr. Imre Galambos

iig21@cam.ac.uk

Cambridge University

Prof. Dr. Jens-Uwe Hartmann

juhartmann@lmu.de

LMU Munich

Prof. Dr. George A. Keyworth

george.keyworth@usask.ca

University of Saskatoon

Prof. Dr. Volkhard Krech

volkhard.krech@rub.de

CERES

Prof. Dr. Ciro Lo Muzio

ciro.lomuzio@uniroma1.it

Sapienza Rome

Prof. Dr. Michelle McCoy

mmm245@pitt.edu

University of Pittsburgh

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Jessie Pons 

jessie.pons@rub.de

CERES

Dr. Jan-Ulrich Sobisch

jan-ulrich.sobisch@rub.de

CERES

Prof. Dr. Sem Vermeersch

semver@snu.ac.kr

Seoul National University

Prof. Dr. Michelle C. Wang

mcw57@georgetown.edu

Georgetown University

Former Assistant