研究人员

image of Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Principal Investigator

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.05
+49 234 32-28783
carmen.meinert@rub.de
image of Dr. Henrik Hjort Sørensen

Dr. Henrik Hjort Sørensen

Coordination

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
+49 234 32-21683
hensor@hotmail.com
image of PD Dr. Yukiyo Kasai

PD Dr. Yukiyo Kasai

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
+49 234 32-21683
yukiyo.kasai@rub.de
image of Prof. Dr. Lewis Doney

Prof. Dr. Lewis Doney

Cooperation Partner

Brühler Str. 7
53119  Bonn
Office Universität Bonn, Raum 1.029
ldoney1@uni-bonn.de
image of Prof. Dr. Neil Schmid

Prof. Dr. Neil Schmid

Cooperation Partner

Dunhuang Research Academy
736206  Dunhuang, Gansu Province, China
dnschmid@me.com
image of Tanja Heilig B.A.

Tanja Heilig B.A.

Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
tanja.heilig@rub.de
image of Ben Müller B.A.

Ben Müller B.A.

Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
ben.mueller@rub.de
image of Vivien Staps

Vivien Staps

Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
vivien.staps@rub.de

其他合作者

image of Prof. Dr. Erika Forte

Prof. Dr. Erika Forte

Associated Researcher

Institute for Research in Humanities at Kyoto University
 
erika.forte@zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp
image of Dr. des. Haoran Hou

Dr. des. Haoran Hou

Associated Researcher

School of Humanities at Tsinghua University Beijing
 
haoran.hou@rub.de
image of Prof. Dr. Kirill Solonin

Prof. Dr. Kirill Solonin

Former Associated Researcher

Renmin University of China
Beijing  
kirill_solonin@mail.ru
image of Selina Lüdecke

Selina Lüdecke

Former Assistant

selina.luedecke@rub.de

其他合作者