研究人员

Photograph of Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Principal Investigator

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.05
+49 234 32-28783
carmen.meinert@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. Henrik Hjort Sørensen

Dr. Henrik Hjort Sørensen

Coordinator

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
+49 234 32-21683
hensor@hotmail.com
Photograph of PD Dr. Yukiyo Kasai

PD Dr. Yukiyo Kasai

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
+49 234 32-21683
yukiyo.kasai@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Lewis Doney

Prof. Dr. Lewis Doney

Cooperation Partner

Brühler Str. 7
53119  Bonn
Office Universität Bonn, Raum 1.029
ldoney1@uni-bonn.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Diego Loukota

Prof. Dr. Diego Loukota

Cooperation Partner

290 Royce Hall, Box 951540
CA 90095-1540  Los Angeles
loukota@humnet.ucla.edu
Photograph of Dr. Zhouyang Ma

Dr. Zhouyang Ma

Cooperation Partner

Dr.-Ignaz-Seipel-Platz 2
1010  Vienna
zhouyang.ma@oeaw.ac.at
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Neil Schmid

Prof. Dr. Neil Schmid

Cooperation Partner

Dunhuang Research Academy
736206  Dunhuang, Gansu Province, China
dnschmid@me.com
Photograph of Michelle Dieren B.A.

Michelle Dieren B.A.

Research Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.07
+49 234 32-15074
Michelle.Dieren@rub.de
Photograph of Tanja Heilig B.A.

Tanja Heilig B.A.

Research Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
tanja.heilig@rub.de
Photograph of Selina Lüdecke

Selina Lüdecke

Research Assistant

selina.luedecke@rub.de
DM

Danny Aaron Menges

Research Assistant

danny.menges@rub.de
Photograph of Ben Müller M.A.

Ben Müller M.A.

Research Assistant

ben.mueller@rub.de
Photograph of Vivien Staps B.A.

Vivien Staps B.A.

Research Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
vivien.staps@rub.de

其他合作者

Photograph of Prof. Dr. Erika Forte

Prof. Dr. Erika Forte

Associated Researcher

Institute for Research in Humanities at Kyoto University
 
erika.forte@zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Haoran Hou

Prof. Dr. Haoran Hou

Associated Researcher

Zhejiang University, Hangzhou
 
haoran.hou@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Kirill Solonin

Prof. Dr. Kirill Solonin

Associated Researcher

Renmin University of China, Beijing
 
kirill_solonin@mail.ru