Team

Affiliated Persons

Photograph of Michelle Dieren B.A.

Michelle Dieren B.A.

Assistant Course Catalogue & Project "Digital Museum"

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
Michelle.Dieren@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Lewis Doney

Prof. Dr. Lewis Doney

Cooperation Partner

Brühler Str. 7
53119  Bonn
Office Universität Bonn, Raum 1.029
ldoney1@uni-bonn.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Erika Forte

Prof. Dr. Erika Forte

Research Associate BuddhistRoad

Institute for Research in Humanities at Kyoto University
 
erika.forte@zinbun.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Photograph of Dr. Emanuela Garatti

Dr. Emanuela Garatti

Researcher

Universitätsstraße 90a
44789  Bochum
Office Office 4.11
egaratti@gmail.com
Photograph of Tanja Heilig B.A.

Tanja Heilig B.A.

Research Assistant BuddhistRoad

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
tanja.heilig@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. des. Haoran Hou

Dr. des. Haoran Hou

Associated Researcher

School of Humanities at Tsinghua University Beijing
 
haoran.hou@rub.de
Photograph of PD Dr. Yukiyo Kasai

PD Dr. Yukiyo Kasai

Research Associate BuddhistRoad

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
+49 234 32-21683
yukiyo.kasai@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Diego Loukota

Prof. Dr. Diego Loukota

Cooperation Partner

290 Royce Hall, Box 951540
CA 90095-1540  Los Angeles
loukota@humnet.ucla.edu
Photograph of Dr. Zhouyang Ma

Dr. Zhouyang Ma

Cooperation Partner

Dr.-Ignaz-Seipel-Platz 2
1010  Vienna
Zhouyang.Ma@oeaw.ac.at
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Chair for Central Asian Religions

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.05
+49 234 32-28783
carmen.meinert@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Neil Schmid

Prof. Dr. Neil Schmid

Cooperation Partner

Dunhuang Research Academy
736206  Dunhuang, Gansu Province, China
dnschmid@me.com
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Kirill Solonin

Prof. Dr. Kirill Solonin

Associated Researcher

Renmin University of China
Beijing  
kirill_solonin@mail.ru
Photograph of Vivien Staps B.A.

Vivien Staps B.A.

Research Assistant BuddhistRoad & Dzogchen Project

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
vivien.staps@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. Henrik Hjort Sørensen

Dr. Henrik Hjort Sørensen

Research Coordinator BuddhistRoad

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
+49 234 32-21683
hensor@hotmail.com

Former Affiliated Persons

Photograph of Dr. Henrik Hjort Sørensen

Dr. Henrik Hjort Sørensen

Research Coordinator BuddhistRoad

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.08
+49 234 32-21683
hensor@hotmail.com
Photograph of Selina Lüdecke

Selina Lüdecke

Student Assistant BuddhistRoad

selina.luedecke@rub.de
Photograph of Ben Müller M.A.

Ben Müller M.A.

Research Assistant BuddhistRoad

ben.mueller@rub.de